I’m not saying I cried when dobby died, but I’m not saying I didn’t either.
Chances are, if a movie is even remotely sad or tragically romantic, I am at
least tearing up. I mean come on, who didn’t get a little emotional when Jenny
left Forrest for her abusive boyfriend. Or when Noah told Allie he wanted all of
her forever in the pouring down rain. I know you cried when John Coffey
was put in the electric chair. You don’t have to be ashamed. Admit it. You cry
at movies. And so do I. If anything, its just polite. I’m sure
Nicholas Sparks is proud to be the writer of one of the saddest love stories
ever written. And I’ll bet you he appreciates every tear you shed when it comes
to tragic love. If anything, embrace that you cry at movies. Especially you men,
it makes the ladies think you’re all emotional and shit.



Leave a Reply.